[ Home > Beer > Craft Beers (East Coast) > Ramapo Valley Gluten Free Beer 6 pack ]

Ramapo Valley Gluten Free Beer 6 packRamapo Valley Gluten Free Beer 6 pack
rws32088
TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Email Me When This Item Returns


(Your Email)


Ramapo Valley's blue ribbon Honey Beer, the Passover Honey Lager is a unique honey-based, gluten free, brew using dedicated equipment that insures the integrity of the beer. People with celiac sprue who normally cannot tolerate glutens in their diet can enjoy this brew without any risk of discomfort. Nevertheless, the great, refreshing flavor can be enjoyed by anyone. This innovative brew is made with neither barley, nor wheat. The main fermentable is amber honey. Molasses is used for flavor, nutrients and color. Bright golden in color, the taste naturally has notes of honey and hop. Noble hops add a touch of bitterness to balance the honey sweetness. This beer is Kosher certified for Passover.